DA EN

Kontakt Os

Phone

Vores telefon er åben

Mandag til torsdag 08-16
Fredag 08-14
Tlf: + 45 96 31 28 00

Home

Vi ligger til her

BMC Danmark A/S
Stykgodsvej 7, 9000 Aalborg

Send os en mail

Email:
info@bmc-danmark.dk

Salg & Marketing

Per Kjær Nielsen

Direktør
Tlf: 96 31 28 02
per@bmc-danmark.dk

Maria Lund

Salgschef
Tlf: 27 80 21 00
marialund@bmc-danmark.dk

Mikkel Borup

Grafiker/Markedsføring
Tlf. 96 31 28 18
mikkel@bmc-danmark.dk

Ekspedition & Indkøb

Jesper Pasbjerg

Teknisk support/salg
Tlf: 96 31 28 15
jesper@bmc-danmark.dk

Casper L. Hansen

Indkøber/salg
Tlf: 96 31 28 17
casper@bmc-danmark.dk

Ina Hallund

Salg/ekspedition
Tlf: 96 31 28 16
ina@bmc-danmark.dk

Line Flemming

Salg/ekspedition
Tlf: 96 31 28 09
line@bmc-danmark.dk

Lager & Produktion

Kenneth Andreasen

Lager


Wigant Nielsen Niss

Lager


Brian Bendtsen

Lager


Constantin Diaconu

Produktion


Mohammed Kunan

Produktion