Vores telefon er åben:

Mandag til torsdag 8-16
Fredag 8-14

Tlf. +45 96 31 28 00

Vi ligger til her:

BMC Danmark A/S
Stykgodsvej 7, 9000 Aalborg

Send os en mail

info@bmc-danmark.dk

Per Kjær Nielsen

salgsdirektør
Tlf. 96 31 28 02
per@bmc-danmark.dk

Maria Lund

salgschef
Tlf. 27 80 21 00
marialund@bmc-danmark.dk

Mikkel Borup

grafiker/markedsføring
Tlf. 96 31 28 18
mikkel@bmc-danmark.dk

Jesper Pasbjerg

teknisk support/salg
Tlf. 96 31 28 15
jesper@bmc-danmark.dk

Casper L. Hansen

indkøber/salg
Tlf. 96 31 28 17
casper@bmc-danmark.dk

Ina Hallund

salg/ekspedition
Tlf. 96 31 28 15
ina@bmc-danmark.dk

Line Flemming

salg/ekspedition
Tlf. 96 31 28 09
line@bmc-danmark.dk

Kenneth R. B. Andreasen

lager

Wigant Nielsen Niss

lager

Brian Bendtsen

lager

Constantin Diaconu

produktion

Mohammed Kunan W. Altakreti

produktion

Per Kjær Nielsen

salgsdirektør
Tlf. 96 31 28 02
per@bmc-danmark.dk

Maria Lund

salgschef
Tlf. 27 80 21 00
marialund@bmc-danmark.dk

Mikkel Borup

grafiker/markedsføring
Tlf. 96 31 28 18
mikkel@bmc-danmark.dk

Jesper Pasbjerg

teknisk support/salg
Tlf. 96 31 28 15
jesper@bmc-danmark.dk

Casper L. Hansen

indkøber/salg
Tlf. 96 31 28 17
casper@bmc-danmark.dk

Ina Hallund

salg/ekspedition
Tlf. 96 31 28 15
ina@bmc-danmark.dk

Line Flemming

salg/ekspedition
Tlf. 96 31 28 09
line@bmc-danmark.dk

Kenneth R. B. Andreasen

lager

Wigant Nielsen Niss


lager

Brian Bendtsen

lager

Constantin Diaconu

produktion

Mohammed Kunan W. Altakreti

produktion